Thanks for the Intro

Hey all, I’m the guy CJR was talking about.  I’ve been dabbling in multigun for a short time, and at the urging of a few friends, CJR among them, have decided to take the plunge.  Skill-wise, I’m still a developing shooter, having spent a few years shooting NRA-style Bullseye before switching over to this kind of stuff.

Some of you may know me from my current gig as one of the moderators over at The High Road.  I currently live in Colorado, a.k.a. shooting heaven, and look forward to posting range reports, match reviews, and updates on skill development.

Later this week, I should have a review up of an excellent local precision bolt-gun match modeled on prairie dog hunting.

A Zones & Steel-

Justin

Leave a Reply

