Zzzzz…Now with Videos!

Yeah, perhaps I should post something one of these days.

Work lately has consisted of cleaning up other people’s stupid mistakes, and covering up their stupid decisions.  I don’t normally object to this, but when it starts cutting into my free time, I can get a little short.  Not much of an excuse for my posting laziness, but there you go.

Not much shooting, lately.  The last match of the year was the weekend before last, and I’m thinking that I’m going to take the rest of the year off.  I’ll do a bit of dryfire, and try to get ahead on the reloading, but no shooting until the new year.

In the meantime, here are some short videos of the USPSA match at York, PA.  Forgive the lack of editing, post-production, et cetera, as I do not share my co-blogger’s talent.

Leave a Reply

