SHOT Show

I just got my plane tickets and hotel reservations confirmed for the 2009 SHOT Show in Orlando.  My Dad and I have been attending since 2005, but I skipped out this past year to go to Gun Skool at Blackwater, instead.  I’m really looking forward to this one.

Whenever I’m at the SHOT show, I try to make the time to shoot a local match.  Fortunately, both central Flordia and Vegas have a pretty good selection to shoose from.  Last time I was down in Orlando, I shot a wonderful USPSA match at the Port Malabar Rifle and Pistol club.  This time around, I’m looking for something on the third Friday or Saturday, not too far from Orlando.

Hmm, I wonder if this blog means that I could swing a press pass for the Show?

Leave a Reply

