Lancer Systems L15 Lower Receiver

I was up in PA this past Sunday, shooting in the Topton 3-Man Team Multigun match. Lancer Systems was there as a major match sponsor, and had a prototype of the new L15 AR lower to show off.  Although I didn’t get to take one home off the prize table, I did get to fondle the prototype for a bit.

First impression – wicked cool.  This is the first billet lower that has really caught my attention.  I’m hoping to get one built up soon so I can do some testing at the range.

-C

One thought on “Lancer Systems L15 Lower Receiver

  1. Chris,
    If a Magpul BAD lever doesn’t work with the one I won at Topton I’ll sell it to you!
    Later,
    Robb

Leave a Reply

