Some footage from this weekend’s match

So, yesterday we rode up to Aurora to shoot a local match. I was lucky enough to be able to run my M&P in both Production and Limited/Minor. It turned out to be a pretty good match, I had some good runs (no results yet, they scored my as having shot Limited/Major, which bumped me up higher in the rankings than I should have been.)

As luck would have it, the keychain video cameras I’d ordered after seeing this story about their use at a Miami Subgun match had come in, so with the application of some velcro to the brim of my hat and the bottom of the camera, I was able to shoot some POV footage, so enjoy!

I’ll be shooting a two-stage indoor match tonight, as well as testing that ammo I hinted about a few days ago, so keep your eye peeled for updates in the next day or so.

Leave a Reply

